Visiting Scholars

Department
Navid Hassanpour's picture Navid Hassanpour
Associate Research Scholar and Lecturer— 2019-2020
navid.hassanpour@yale.edu
Russian, East European, & Eurasian Studies Program; Political Science
Mari-Liis Jakobson's picture Mari-Liis Jakobson
Juris Padegs Visiting Fellow (2019-2020)
mari-liis.jakobson@yale.edu
Baltic Studies Program
Leif Kalev's picture Leif Kalev
Visiting Fellow (2019-2020)
leif.kalev@yale.edu
European Studies Council
Vytautas Kuokštis's picture Vytautas Kuokštis
Joseph P. Kazickas Visiting Fellow (Spring 2020)
vytautas.kuokstis@yale.edu
Baltic Studies Program
Anna Machcewicz's picture Anna Machcewicz
William Rosenberg Senior Scholar (Spring 2020)
anna.machcewicz@yale.edu
Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies; Russian, East European, & Eurasian Studies Program
Pawel Machcewicz's picture Pawel Machcewicz
William Rosenberg Senior Scholar (Spring 2020)
pawel.machcewicz@yale.edu
Fortunoff Video Archive for Holocaust Testimonies; Russian, East European, & Eurasian Studies Program
Dominic Martin's picture Dominic Martin
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer (2018-2020)
34 Hillhouse Ave, Rm 344
dominic.martin@yale.edu
Russian, East European, and Eurasian Studies Program; Anthropology
Andrei Semenov's picture Andrei Semenov
Associate Research Scholar and Lecturer— Spring 2020
andrei.semenov@yale.edu
Russian, East European, & Eurasian Studies Program; Political Science
Yuriy Sergeyev's picture Yuriy Sergeyev
Lecturer (2016-2020) and (former) Ambassador of Ukraine to the United Nations
Rosenkranz Hall, Rm 248
yuriy.sergeyev@yale.edu
European Studies Council; Political Science
Stanislovas Stasiulis's picture Stanislovas Stasiulis
Joseph P. Kazickas Visiting Fellow (Spring 2020)
stanislovas.stasiulis@yale.edu
Baltic Studies Program
Aniko Szucs's picture Aniko Szucs
Postdoctoral Associate and Lecturer— 2019-2020
aniko.szucs@yale.edu
Russian, East European, & Eurasian Studies Program; Slavic Languages and Literatures
Mitja Velikonja's picture Mitja Velikonja
Visiting Professor (Spring 2020)
mitja.velikonja@yale.edu
Russian, East European, & Eurasian Studies Program; Slavic Languages and Literatures