Graduate Students

Department
Vita Raskeviciute's picture Vita Raskeviciute
vita.raskeviciute@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Oliver Wolyniec's picture Oliver Wolyniec
oliver.wolyniec@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Tanya Kotelnykova's picture Tanya Kotelnykova
MA Student
tetiana.kotelnykova@yale.edu
Website
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Maggie Lindrooth's picture Maggie Lindrooth
MA Student
maggie.lindrooth@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Jacob Link's picture Jacob Link
MA Student
jacob.link@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Dasha Maliauskaya's picture Dasha Maliauskaya
MA Student
dasha.maliauskaya@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Nazerke Mukhlissova's picture Nazerke Mukhlissova
MA Student
nazerke.mukhlissova@yale.edu
Website
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Lola Shehu's picture Lola Shehu
MA Student
lola.shehu@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies