Graduate Students

Department
Giorgi Buzaladze's picture Giorgi Buzaladze
giorgi.buzaladze@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Mourad Boumlik
mourad.boumlik@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Calvin Chang's picture Calvin Chang
calvin.chang@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Ningyuan Peter Chen's picture Ningyuan Peter Chen
peter.chen.nc592@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Zachary Cho's picture Zachary Cho
zachary.cho@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Nick Fenton's picture Nick Fenton
nick.fenton@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Meagan Ford
meagan.ford@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Anna Nutter's picture Anna Nutter
anna.nutter@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Elijah Plyat
ilya.plyat@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Gabriel Rom
gabriel.rom@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Ali Salmenbayev's picture Ali Salmenbayev
ali.salmenbayev@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Casey Smith's picture Casey Smith
casey.smith.ces234@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Alicia Strong's picture Alicia Strong
alicia.strong@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies