Graduate Students

Department
Giorgi Buzaladze's picture Giorgi Buzaladze
giorgi.buzaladze@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Cary Beehler's picture Cary Beehler
cary.beehler@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Mourad Boumlik
mourad.boumlik@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Peter Chen's picture Peter Chen
peter.chen.nc592@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Zachary Cho's picture Zachary Cho
zachary.cho@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Caroline Dunbar's picture Caroline Dunbar
caroline.dunbar@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Meagan Ford's picture Meagan Ford
meagan.ford@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Holly Harris's picture Holly Harris
holly.harris@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Vanessa Maderova's picture Vanessa Maderova
vanessa.maderova@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Maksimas Milta's picture Maksimas Milta
maksimas.milta@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Zhenia Monastyrskyi's picture Zhenia Monastyrskyi
yevhenii.monastyrskyi@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Elijah Plyat
ilya.plyat@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Gabriel Rom
gabriel.rom@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Ali Salmenbayev's picture Ali Salmenbayev
ali.salmenbayev@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Casey Smith's picture Casey Smith
casey.smith.ces234@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies