Graduate Students

Department
Cary Beehler's picture Cary Beehler
cary.beehler@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Mourad Boumlik
mourad.boumlik@yale.edu
European & Russian Studies
Caroline Dunbar's picture Caroline Dunbar
caroline.dunbar@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Holly Harris's picture Holly Harris
holly.harris@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Maggie Lindrooth
MA Student
maggie.lindrooth@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Vanessa Maderova's picture Vanessa Maderova
vanessa.maderova@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Maksimas Milta's picture Maksimas Milta
maksimas.milta@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Zhenia Monastyrskyi's picture Zhenia Monastyrskyi
yevhenii.monastyrskyi@yale.edu
Website
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Nazerke Mukhlissova
MA Student
nazerke.mukhlissova@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Elijah Plyat
ilya.plyat@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Lola Shehu
MA Student
lola.shehu@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies