Graduate Students

Department
Calvin Chang's picture Calvin Chang
calvin.chang@yale.edu
European & Russian Studies
Nick Fenton's picture Nick Fenton
nick.fenton@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Logan Kilsdonk's picture Logan Kilsdonk
logan.kilsdonk@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Sisi Liu's picture Sisi Liu
sisi.liu@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Elliot Mertz's picture Elliot Mertz
elliot.mertz@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Madeleine Muzdakis's picture Madeleine Muzdakis
madeleine.muzdakis@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Cornell Overfield's picture Cornell Overfield
cornell.overfield@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Gabriel Rom
gabriel.rom@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Alicia Strong's picture Alicia Strong
alicia.strong@yale.edu
1st Year, European & Russian Studies
Yurina Takeichi's picture Yurina Takeichi
yurina.takeichi@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies
Hestia Zhang's picture Hestia Zhang
hestia.zhang@yale.edu
2nd Year, European & Russian Studies