Council Affiliates

Department
Anna Arays's picture Anna Arays
Librarian for Slavic and East European Studies
anna.arays@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7795
Website
LIBARE Area Studies and Humanities Research Support
Nicole Bouche's picture Nicole Bouche
Librarian & Executive Director of the Lewis Walpole Library
nicole.bouche@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (860) 677-2140
Website
LIBLWL Lewis Walpole Library
William Frucht's picture William Frucht
Executive Editor for Political Science and Law
william.frucht@yale.edu
Yale University Press
Kathryn James
Curator, Early Modern & Osborn Collections
kathryn.james@yale.edu
Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library
Andrei Kureichyk's picture Andrei Kureichyk
2022 World Fellow
55 Hillhouse Avenue New Haven, CT 06511
andrei.kureichyk@yale.edu
Jackson School of Global Affairs
Michael Printy's picture Michael Printy
Librarian for Western European Humanities
michael.printy@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9215
Website
LIBARE Area Studies and Humanities Research Support
Kevin Repp
Curator, Modern European Books & Manuscripts
kevin.repp@yale.edu
Beinecke Rare Book & Manuscript Library
Kirsten Rulf's picture Kirsten Rulf
2022 World Fellow
55 Hillhouse Avenue New Haven, CT 06511
kirsten.rulf@yale.edu
Jackson School of Global Affairs
Bradley Woodworth's picture Bradley Woodworth
Program Manager, Baltic Studies Program
bradley.woodworth@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 393-8876
Website
ACSIAS MacMillan Center Operating Units