Council Affiliates

Anna Arays's picture Anna Arays
Librarian for Slavic and East European Studies
anna.arays@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-7795
Website
Nicole Bouche's picture Nicole Bouche
Librarian & Executive Director of the Lewis Walpole Library
nicole.bouche@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (860) 677-2140
Website
Katrin Eggenberger's picture Katrin Eggenberger
2019 World Fellow
katrin.eggenberger@yale.edu
William Frucht's picture William Frucht
Executive Editor for Political Science and Law
william.frucht@yale.edu
Kathryn James
Curator, Early Modern & Osborn Collections
kathryn.james@yale.edu
Michael Printy's picture Michael Printy
Librarian for Western European Humanities
michael.printy@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-9215
Website
Kevin Repp
Curator, Modern European Books & Manuscripts
kevin.repp@yale.edu
Olena Sotnyk's picture Olena Sotnyk
2019 World Fellow
olena.sotnyk@yale.edu
Nizam Uddin's picture Nizam Uddin
2019 World Fellow
nizam.uddin@yale.edu
Bradley Woodworth's picture Bradley Woodworth
Associate Research Scientist in the MacMillan Center
bradley.woodworth@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 393-8876
Website