Council Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Fields of Interest
Bryan Garsten's picture Bryan Garsten
Professor of Political Science and Humanities
bryan.garsten@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 436-3696
Website
John Geanakoplos's picture John Geanakoplos
James Tobin Professor of Economics
john.geanakoplos@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3397
Website
Mathematical economics; microeconomic theory; economic theory; social security
Marion Gehlker's picture Marion Gehlker
Senior Lector II in German
marion.gehlker@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-8106
Website
Yale Advanced German Courses Coordinator, Yale German Study Abroad Coordinator
Harvey Goldblatt's picture Harvey Goldblatt
Professor of Slavic Languages and Literatures
harvey.goldblatt@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1305
Website
The Cyrillo-Methodian tradition, the literary patrimony of Slavia Orthodoxa; medieval Balkan Slavic literature; poetics of medieval and premodern East Slavic literary civilization; Church Slavonic language speculation; Slavic language questions; the Igor´ Tale.
Bruce Gordon's picture Bruce Gordon
Titus Street Professor of Divinity and Professor of History and of Religious Studies
bruce.gordon@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-5355
Website
Early German Reformation; History of Christianity; European religious cultures of the late-medieval and early modern periods; the Reformation
Philip Gorski's picture Philip Gorski
Professor of Sociology and Religious Studies
philip.gorski@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3730
Website
European religious cultures of the late-medieval and early modern periods, with a particular interest in the Reformation and its reception
Timothy Guinnane's picture Timothy Guinnane
Philip Golden Bartlett Professor of Economics and Institution for Social & Policy Studies
timothy.guinnane@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-3616
Website
Comparative and Historical Sociology; Culture/Knowledge; Methods; Political Sociology and Social Movements; Religion; Theory