Council Faculty

All

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | K | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | V | W | Z
Fields of Interest
Bruce Ackerman's picture Bruce Ackerman
Sterling Professor of Law and Political Science
bruce.ackerman@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0065
Website
Political philosophy; Constitutional law; Public policy
Julia Adams's picture Julia Adams
Margaret H. Marshall Professor of Sociology
julia.adams@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-0741
Website
Comparative and Historical Sociology; Culture/Knowledge; Family/Gender/Sexuality; Global, Regional and Transnational Sociology; Political Sociology and Social Movements
Jennifer Allen's picture Jennifer Allen
Associate Professor of History
jennifer.allen@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-6149
Website
Modern German history; cultural history of modern Europe; theories and practices of memory; grassroots activism; the politics of space; Europe after the Cold War
Marnix Amand's picture Marnix Amand
marnix.amand@yale.edu
international trade; European Union; economics
Sergei Antonov's picture Sergei Antonov
Assistant Professor
sergei.antonov@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-1378
Website
Russia after 1800 and Soviet Union; Russian and comparative legal history; Russian serfdom; global history of capitalism and credit; crime & criminal justice; secret political police; elites & power
Paris Aslanidis's picture Paris Aslanidis
Lecturer in Hellenic Studies and Political Science
paris.aslanidis@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-8157
Website
Populism and its nexus with social mobilization; Greek politics and history