Contact

Inquiries regarding European Studies should be addressed to

European Studies Council
The Whitney and Betty MacMillan Center
for International and Area Studies at Yale
PO Box 208206
New Haven CT 06520-8206
Phone: (203) 432-3423

Chair: Francesca Trivellato (on leave)
email: francesca.trivellato@yale.edu
344 Luce Hall, (203) 432-3423

Acting Chair: Philip Gorski
email: philip.gorski@yale.edu
344 Luce Hall, (203) 432-3423

Director of Graduate Studies: Bruce Gordon
email: bruce.gordon@yale.edu
344 Luce Hall, (203) 432-3423

Director of Undergraduate Studies, REES: Constantine Muravnik
email: constantine.muravnik@yale.edu

Program Manager: Marianne Lyden
email: marianne.lyden@yale.edu
333 Luce Hall, (203) 432-3423

Program Coordinator: Christina Andriotis
email: christina.andriotis@yale.edu
342 Luce Hall, (203) 432-3107

Subscribe to the European Studies Council Mailing List: please email, european.studies@yale.edu